World Dairy Expo Leadership

Commercial Exhibitor Committee Dairy Cattle Exhibitor Committee

The World Dairy Expo Board of Directors is comprised of business professionals and dairy producers representing many dairy industry organizations. The Board of Directors was established in 1970, when World Dairy Expo, Inc. (WDE) was formed. The following are Expo directors, their organization affiliations and/or board positions.

Bill Hageman *
At-Large Representative
Bob Hagenow *
At-Large Representative

Vice President
Tom Morris *
WDE Dairy Cattle Exhibitor Committee Chair

Bill Barlass
Director Emeritus
Kevin Jorgensen *
Select Sires, Inc.
Cliff Becker
Farm Journal Media, Official Program Publisher
Ernie Kueffner
At-Large Representative
Scott Bentley *
WDE General Manager
Ray Kuehl
Director Emeritus
Dave Bollig *
WDE Overall Dairy Cattle Show Superintendent
Dave Kyle
Foremost Farms USA
Dan Brattlie
Joan Lau *
At-Large Representative

Jim Crowley, Jr.

Director Emeritus

Jeff Lyon
At-Large Representative

Scott Culbertson

Purebred Breeders of WDE

Jennifer Meyer

Purebred Breeders of WDE

Jason Danhof
Purebred Breeders of WDE

Randy Romanski

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP)

Alan Deming

Director Emeritus

Chad Ryan
Purebred Breeders of WDE

Glen Easter
Dairy Farmers of America
Jeannette Sheehan *
Purebred Breeders of WDE
Troy Esser
BouMatic LLC

Jim Sipiorski

CentralStar Cooperative, Inc.

Corey Geiger
Holstein Association USA, Inc.

Kate VandenBosch
UW-Madison, CALS

Calvin Graber
Associated Milk Producers, Inc.
Clark Vilter
Wisconsin Guernsey Breeders Association

Tim Griswold

Dane County Holstein Breeders

Bryan Voegeli *
Purebred Breeders of WDE
Keith Heikes

Ryan Weigel

Wisconsin Holstein Association

Dean Hermsdorf
ABS Global, Inc.

Doug Williams *
WDE Commercial Exhibitor Committee Chair

Josh Hushon

At-Large Representative

Emily Yeiser Stepp
National Milk Producers Federation
*Denotes member of the Executive Committee

Commercial Exhibitor Committee

Doug Williams, Kuhn North America, Inc. (Chair)

Amanda Hannes, GENEX
Jane Griswold, Hoard's Dairyman (Vice Chair) Sara Harbaugh, Zoetis
Brian & Yogi Brown, Sunburst Dairy Doug Harland, Dairyland Laboratories
Danielle Brown, American Jersey Cattle Association Dean Hermsdorf, ABS Global
Melanie Burgi, Comfort Hoof Care Josh Hushon, Cargill Animal Nutrition
Joe Coburn, Coburn Company, Inc. Dave Jons, Dairy Agenda Today
Cheryl DeCraene, GEA Farm Technologies, Inc. Bellana Putz, Lely
Bryce Dilger, Alliant Energy Center Marjorie Stieve, Vita Plus Corporation
Jenny Eighmy, Peach Teats Limited Taylor Weisensel, Ag-Bag by RCI
Sara Gabor, Quality Liquid Feeds, Inc.

Dairy Cattle Exhibitor Committee

Tom Morris, Industry Representative (Chair) Matt Henkes, At-Large Milking Shorthorn Representative
Bryan Voegeli, National Brown Swiss Representative (Vice Chair) Ysabel Jacobs, Eastern Canada Representative
Katie Agnew, At-Large Milking Shorthorn Representative Deb Lakey, At-Large Guernsey Representative
Dale Bendig, National Milking Shorthorn Representative Steve Maddox, At-Large Holstein Representative
Dave Bollig, Overall Dairy Cattle Show Superintendent Dr. Sheila M. McGuirk, Industry Representative
Justin Burdette, At-Large Holstein Representative Dr. Donna Mertz, National Ayrshire Representative
Evan Creek, At-Large Ayrshire Representative Roger Owens, National Jersey Representative
John Dalton, Industry Representative Terri Packard, Eastern United States Representative
Dean Dohle, At-Large Jersey Representative Christy Ratliff, Western United States and Western Canada Representative
Tom Foss, At-Large Brown Swiss Representative Chad Ryan, Wisconsin Representative
Corey Geiger, National Holstein Representative Kevin Stoltzfus, At-Large Guernsey Representative
Bruce Gingerich, Midwestern United States Representative Rick "RT" Thompson, At-Large Brown Swiss Representative
Gene Hall, Jr., At-Large Ayrshire Representative Roger Turner, Industry Representative
Lynn Harbaugh, At-Large Red & White Representative Bonnie VanDyk, National Red & White Representative
Matt Hawbaker, At-Large Red & White Representative Andrew Vander Meulen, At-Large Jersey Representative
Clark Vilter, National Guernsey Representative