Contact Information


2022 WDE StaffWorld Dairy Expo

3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713 USA

Telephone: 608-224-6455
Email: wde@wdexpo.com

Show Grounds Address

Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Center Way
Madison, WI 53713

Attendee Newsletter

Subscribe to our attendee newsletter to receive updates, information, and tips as you plan your trip to World Dairy Expo! To sign up, click here.

Staff Members

Laurie Breuch, Systems Coordinator - lbreuch@wdexpo.com

Dawn Dommisse, Administrative Services Manager - ddommisse@wdexpo.com

Michele Elliott, Staff Accountant - melliott@wdexpo.com

Laura Herschleb, General Manager - lherschleb@wdexpo.com

Jenna Langrehr, Communications Specialist - jlangrehr@wdexpo.com

Ann Marie Magnochi, Dairy Cattle Show Manager - amagnochi@wdexpo.com

Cassi Miller, Attendee Programs Specialist - cmiller@wdexpo.com

Crystal Ripp, Trade Show & Sponsorship Manager - cripp@wdexpo.com

Annette Ziegler, Purple Cow Gift Shop Manager - aziegler@wdexpo.com