Contact Information

World Dairy Expo
3310 Latham Drive,2016 WDE Staff
Madison, WI 53713  USA

Telephone: 608-224-6455
Fax: 608-224-0300
Email: wde@wdexpo.com

Show Grounds Address
Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Center Way
Madison, WI 53713

Staff Members

Scott Bentley, General Manager - sbentley@wdexpo.com

Ruth Stampfl, Admin. Services Manager - rstampfl@wdexpo.com

Kayla Sonnenburg, Trade Show Manager - ksonnenburg@wdexpo.com

Melissa VanderSanden, Sales Coordinator - mvandersanden@wdexpo.com

Kristin Olson, Media Relations Manager - kolson@wdexpo.com

Katie Schmitt, Communications Specialist - kschmitt@wdexpo.com

Liz Matzke, Attendee Services Manager - lmatzke@wdexpo.com

Ann Marie Magnochi, Dairy Cattle Show Manager - amagnochi@wdexpo.com

Laurie Breuch, Dairy Cattle Show Coordinator - lbreuch@wdexpo.com

Annette Ziegler, Accounting Manager - aziegler@wdexpo.com

Cassi Miller, Program Assistant - cmiller@wdexpo.com